Director's Message:
Dear Students, Congratulations on joining the SCTC family. On behalf of the Institute, I welcome you to SCTC, a place where we celebrate youth and excellence and attempt to transform young people into adults with a sense of social responsibility, human values and concern for environment. We not only strive to train the students to become excellent scientists, technologists, thinkers and leaders of the society, but also help them mould themselves into better human beings. We hope that you would use this opportunity to realize your full potential and bring out the best in you. We are sure that the excellent academic environment and the opportunity to participate in co-curricular activities will also help you in developing your personality and in your all-round development. I believe that your education in SCTC will be a fulfilling experience. There would be of course times when you might feel lonely and stressed, especially during the initial phase of your stay here. During these times, I will strongly suggest that you should not hesitate in seeking help from your student mentor, faculty advisor or the Institute Counselor. We will make a genuine attempt in assisting you during the times of your trials and tribulations. We have also set up a special Help Desk for SCTC students to help you resolve your problems, through the voluntary efforts of some of our faculty and staff members. You can approach this help desk at any time during your stay at the SCTC campus to address any of your concerns regarding either academic matters or life in the campus. I sincerely hope that your academic pursuit in SCTC will be fruitful and enjoyable in every aspect and the experiences you gain here and the moments you spend here will be cherished by you all your life. Wishing you the very best.

Governing Body:

  • Dr.K.Suneel Kumar                              Secretary
  • A.Karunakar Reddy                             Director
  • Dr.D Eswar                                          Principal
  • Dr.V.Venkateswar Rao                       Governing Body Member,JNTUH